Thursday, July 2, 2009

TAKE OFF - dj mix

Isaac Jordan "Take Off"

Indie+Dance+House+Smile mix

Bag Raiders "Shooting Stars"
.Empire of the Sun "Walking on a Dream (Treasure Fingers rmx)"
.Cut Copy "Out There On The Ice"
.Serafin "Tell Me Symphony"
.The Hours "See The Light (Calvin Harris rmx)"
.Alex Gopher "Riot in Belgium (Knightlife rmx/edit)"
.Moho Allstars f Solara "Life Is (What You Make It)(Acappella)"
.Kevin Bryant "Who You Wanna Be (Bob SInclar rmx - Isaac Jordan edit)
.David Guetta "Delirious (Laidback Luke rmx/edit)"
.Calvin Harris "I'm Not Alone"
.Calvin Harris "I'm Not Alone (Deadmau5 Club mix)"
.Cazals "Somebody, Somewhere (LIFELIKE rmx)"
.Sharam ft Kid Cudi "She Came Along (Clean-Intro)"
.Madcon "Beggin (intro)"
.The Twelves "Works for Me"
.Holy Ghost! "Hold On"
.Mr Hudson ft Kanye West "Supernova (Isaac Jordan intro)"
.Passion Pit "Sleepyhead"

No comments: