Thursday, January 10, 2013



I've been a fan of Drew's edits and general taste in music for a while now, the guy knows his shit.  He holds down multiple residencies up and down the west coast and has plenty of mixtapes to his name, many which can be found on his website below.  Recently through social media I found out Drew is as much of a Radiohead fanboy as I am so we decided to collaborate on a Radiohead mix tape, keep your ears peeled.

We Found Love (Clapapella Intro - Chuckie RMX) [DP CUT]
Twice My Age (Short Edit) - Shabba Ranks & Krystal
Some Nights (Scene Kings RMX) [DP CUT] - Fun
Sir Duke (WD) [DP CUT] - Stevie Wonder
Jessie's Girl (WD) [DP CUT] - Rick Springfield
Bad Boys [DP CUT] - Inner Circle
Land of 1000 Dances [DP CUT] - Wilson Pickett

No comments: